## School Safety Committee 2023-2024

Hope Hohertz	DPS
Derrick Ouellete	Parent
Ross McCrea	School Board President
Laura Flores	School Board Member
Dow Ferguson	Safety Coordinator/County Fire Chief
Amanda Jackson	Elementary Principal
Cody Madrid	Parent
Travis Grubbs	Superintendent
Russell Irby	Sterling County Sherriff
Cody Slate	Teacher
Cash Jennings	Secondary Principal
Shawn Baxter	TDEM
Stephanie Stafford	School Counselor
Danetta Ferguson	Reunification Coordinator
Michele Guetersloh	Compliance Director